CONTACT

UNITED STATES

Management: Cassandra Hightower (Beracah Records)
Email: cassieh1@windstream.net
Phone: (404) 863-4557

Press: Carla Parisi (Kid Logic Media)
Email: kidlogicmedia@gmail.com

Press: Bill Carpenter (Capital Entertainment)
Email: carpenterbill@me.com
Telephone: (202) 506-5051


RADIO

Radio: Lindsay Reid (Thirty Tigers)
Email: lindsay@thirtytigers.com
Telephone: (919) 768-1103

Radio: Roze Braunstein (Thirty Tigers)
Email: roze@thirtytigers.com
Telephone: (615) 664-1167 ext. 18

Blues /Soul Radio: Robert Putignano (Sounds of Blue)
Email: bob8003@yahoo.com
Telephone: (914) 667-8003

Southern Soul DJ Pool: Jerry Mason (The Boogie Report)
Email: boogie365@gmail.com
Telephone: (601) 874-4939


INTERNATIONAL

General Inquiries: Sara Silver
Email: sara@thirtytigers.com

UK Press: Claire Horton
Email: claire@clairehortonpr.com

UK Radio Jay Cox
Email: jay@onaplate.co.uk


NORTH AMERICA CONCERT BOOKING
Virginia Prater Email: virginia@crossovertouring.com

Crossover Touring
One West Court Square
Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30030
Telephone: (404) 793-7023


INTERNATIONAL CONCERT BOOKING

Jules de Lattre
Email: Jules.deLattre@unitedtalent.com

James Masters
Email: James.Masters@unitedtalent.com
United Talent Agency 361 – 373 City Road London EC1V 1PQ
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7278 3331 Fax: +44 (0) 20 7837 4672